Cloudy with a Chance of Games

On May 26th at 6pm UK, 1pm ET, 10am PT Wholesome games is holding a Wholesome Direct. This Direct will showcase wholesome games coming to various platforms. Wholesome games mantra is Brightening your day with cute, friendly, compassionate, cozy videogames. We can expect trailers and updates to such games Ooblets, Spiritfarer, SkateBIRD, Little Witch in the Woods, Garden Story, Chicory, Rainy Season.

You can follow the updates from Wholesome Games Twitter account.

Leave a Reply