Cloudy with a Chance of Games

The Stadia Connect is today 14th July and it starts at 7pm CET, 6pm UK, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific. We have a page in which we are going to update throughout the day with the news and fallout of the connect.

We at Cloudy with a Chance of Games will be live-streaming our reaction to the Stadia Connect on Stadia Rokks channel. The Stadia all star panel includes Rokk, Clive Illenden, Gem Stadia, The Gamerman, Raph Gaming, Mean1Kelly, and myself Duncan (aka One2escape/Cloudy). You can catch the show below.

A number of other people within the Stadia Community are live-streaming as well and we have listed these below as well. Checking back over the reactions could be a lot of fun if something really unexpected gets announced.

By Duncan Baxter

I have been playing since the Commodore 64 days and have basically played every console going since then including the Ouya! I have been a fan of cloud gaming since the Onlive days and that was my favorite platform. Cloud gaming will revolutionize how we play games going forward and it is just a matter of time when it takes off.

One thought on “The Stadia Connect today how and where to watch”

Leave a Reply