Cloudy with a Chance of Games

Cd Projekred has announced the next Night City Wire for Cyberpunk 2077 will be coming August 10 at 6pm CEST 5pm UK, 12pm Eastern, and 9am Pacific. This update will focus on the different types of weapons which we coming in the game. Cyberpunk 2077 is coming to GeForce now November 19h, the same day as other platforms, with Ray Tracing. Cyberpunk 2077 is also coming to Stadia but there is no release date present.

The first Night City Wire focused on game play highlights.

By Duncan Baxter

I have been playing since the Commodore 64 days and have basically played every console going since then including the Ouya! I have been a fan of cloud gaming since the Onlive days and that was my favorite platform. Cloud gaming will revolutionize how we play games going forward and it is just a matter of time when it takes off.

Leave a Reply