Cloudy with a Chance of Games

This will update during the day with the Stadia Connect news and will autorefresh. You can watch the event along with us on Stadia Rokks Channel from 6:30pm CET, 5:30pm UK, 12:30 Eastern, 9:30 Pacific.

Connect

By Duncan Baxter

I have been playing since the Commodore 64 days and have basically played every console going since then including the Ouya! I have been a fan of cloud gaming since the Onlive days and that was my favorite platform. Cloud gaming will revolutionize how we play games going forward and it is just a matter of time when it takes off.

2 thoughts on “Stadia Connect – Update Page for 14th July”

Leave a Reply