Cloudy with a Chance of Games

Resident Evil Village was first announced coming to Stadia in late March and plans to launch May 7th. You could Pre-Order the game and receive a free Premier edition. During the Resdient Evil showcase on April 15th it has been announced that Stadia alongside consoles will be getting a 60 minute demo on May 1st.

It seems that Stadia are really pushing this game to be a success on the platform. i cant wait to see what else they have in store!

Set a few years after the horrifying events in the critically acclaimed Resident Evil 7 biohazard, the all-new storyline begins with Ethan Winters and his wife Mia living peacefully in a new location, free from their past nightmares. Just as they are building their new life together, tragedy befalls them once again.

By Raphel

One thought on “60 Minute Resident Evil Village Demo Announced For Stadia!”
  1. May 1st 5PM PST. May 2nd 2AM CEST, 1AM BST.
    There’s a time zone release schedule for the demo in the RE Showcase where the demo for Stadia has been announced.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: