Cloudy with a Chance of Games

Good news! PGA 2K21 looks like it will be released at midnigh eastern time tonight. In a tweet the developers have said what time the game will be releasing on all platforms, including Stadia. As per the tweet Stadia will be getting the game 9pm Pacific Midnight Eastern, 5am UK. This will be a welcomed for Stadia as the platform is known for its inconsistent release times.

Stay tuned to Cloudy across all our platforms for when the game launches!

Update – This does not seem to have happened. We have reached out to Stadia for comment.

Update 2 – PGA2k21 is now coming at 9am Pacific time. Which is 5pm UK and 12 Eastern.

By Duncan Baxter

I have been playing since the Commodore 64 days and have basically played every console going since then including the Ouya! I have been a fan of cloud gaming since the Onlive days and that was my favorite platform. Cloud gaming will revolutionize how we play games going forward and it is just a matter of time when it takes off.

Leave a Reply