Cloudy with a Chance of Games

Outriders, which was recently announced as coming to Stadia, has announced that it will be airing another Outrider Broadcast on Tuesday August 25. This video serious goes further in-depth on the game and this time it will be looking at some of the powers and co-op play. Outcasters is due to come to Stadia next year.

The third OUTRIDERS Broadcast features the reveal of the fourth class, a look at the strategic depth of co-op play and class synergies, deeper insight into the Devastator class, plus answers to some of the most asked questions from the OUTRIDERS community.

You can check out the broadcast on Square Enix Twitch channel on Tuesday at 9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern and 5pm UK.

By Duncan Baxter

I have been playing since the Commodore 64 days and have basically played every console going since then including the Ouya! I have been a fan of cloud gaming since the Onlive days and that was my favorite platform. Cloud gaming will revolutionize how we play games going forward and it is just a matter of time when it takes off.

Leave a Reply