Cloudy with a Chance of Games

The Stadia Community have taken it upon themselves to organize a couple of Grid events today to showcase the Stadia only feature of 40 car races. These races are to celebrate Grid being added to Stadia Pro today. Cloud Gaming X and a user on Reddit called Glass D are organizing these events.

Cloud Gaming X details were issued in a tweet. Their event takes place at 10am PST, 1pm EST and 8pm GMT.

On Reddit, Glass D is asking people to fill out a form on Google Forms with their details. Their event takes place at 1pm PST, 4pm EST and 9pm GMT.

These should be fun events and we encourage people to support these and take part.

If you would like to keep on top of all things Cloud Gaming follow us on Twitter or Facebook. You can also check out our YouTube channel for the latest game trailers.

Leave a Reply