Cloudy with a Chance of Games

Every week Stadia Rokks and I go through the weeks’ news in cloud gaming. The show takes place on Stadia Rokks Channel and starts at 8pm UK, 3pm Eastern, 12pm Pacific.

This week we will be covering :-

By Duncan Baxter

I have been playing since the Commodore 64 days and have basically played every console going since then including the Ouya! I have been a fan of cloud gaming since the Onlive days and that was my favorite platform. Cloud gaming will revolutionize how we play games going forward and it is just a matter of time when it takes off.

Leave a Reply