Cloudy with a Chance of Games

We at Cloudy with a Chance of Games take a real joy in holding our weekly playalongs with the community. Every Tuesday and Sunday we hold a play games with the community normally Grid! This Sunday we are trying something different and starting a little bit earlier. Over the last number of weeks Stadia’s player base seems to have exploded and with that we would like to try and get a 100 person game of PUBG full of just Stadia users! We plan to hold this event on Sunday December 27th at Noon Pacific, 3pm Eastern, 8pm UK.

While we may be hosting this we are encouraging everyone either to watch our stream or take part in streaming it yourselves! It would be great to see many PUBG streams taking place and we could also do a highlight stream afterwards. We hope you look forward to it!

By Duncan Baxter

I have been playing since the Commodore 64 days and have basically played every console going since then including the Ouya! I have been a fan of cloud gaming since the Onlive days and that was my favorite platform. Cloud gaming will revolutionize how we play games going forward and it is just a matter of time when it takes off.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: