Cloudy with a Chance of Games

We are pleased to announce that out next Cloudy Community Playalong and it will be Super Bomberman R Online. We will be holding this on Tuesday, September 1st at 8 pm UK, 3 pm Eastern and 12 pm Pacific. These events are you the Stadia Community! Cloudy Community Playalongs hope to bring everyone together to play and have fun. Subscribe to us on YouTube and ring that bell to get notified!

We have chosen Super Bomberman R Online as it is coming to Pro on September 1st and a lot of people should be able to play it and join in. We have a preview available to check out. If you are thinking of taking part please let us know below so we can add you on Stadia or you can add us. Our Stadia username is Cloudygames. Super Bomberman R Online is the perfect community game and we hope you will join us!

By Duncan Baxter

I have been playing since the Commodore 64 days and have basically played every console going since then including the Ouya! I have been a fan of cloud gaming since the Onlive days and that was my favorite platform. Cloud gaming will revolutionize how we play games going forward and it is just a matter of time when it takes off.

One thought on “Cloudy Community Playalong – Super Bomberman R Online Tuesday 1st September 8 pm UK 3 pm Eastern”

Leave a Reply