Cloudy with a Chance of Games

Cake Bash has released today and will be hosting a launch livestream today and a Ask me anything (AMA) tomorrow.

The livestream will take place today (15th October) on Twitch and YouTube from 5:30pm BST|9:30 am PDT|12:30pm EDT!

The AMA will take place on Reddit tomorrow (16th October) at 5pm BST|9am PDT|12pm EDT! The link will be shared on their Twitter and Facebook accounts.

Thank you for reading. Keep your eyes peeled for more articles!

Leave a Reply